KIPAS

Fresh your mind !

Starting new blog with wordpress.com

Q : Do you have a blog ?.
A : Yes, I have a blog. I mean I have three blog sites and still active.

Q : What kind language of readers do you want ? World or just in your country ?
A : hmm ….

The last question is interesting and make me think all over day about language that using in blogging.
Why ? I have some reason,

  1. Try to learning english language with writing😉
  2. The contents can be understand by all people and even my english is still ‘broken’ ??😀
  3. In my others blog, I put google adsense and if I want to increase venue, I must make my blog have a nice content and of course using international language so the readers not just from my country but all over the world.

Based on the reasons, I choose wordpress as my engine. And for first trying, I ‘ve been sign up on wordpress.com before i’m installing it on my own servers.

I feel happy ‘coz it’s appear now. I have a new blog in wordpress with english language😉

June 26, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

